• Friday, February 16, 2018

    4 - 1

    Final

    Amway Center

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018

    1 - 1

    19:07 2

    Amway Center

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Amway Center

  • Friday, February 23, 2018

    7:30 PM

    Germain Arena

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018

    1:30 PM

    Amway Center

  • Monday, February 26, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Amway Center

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Amway Center

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

    1:30 PM

    Amway Center

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    7:05 PM

    Infinite Energy Arena

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

    7:00 PM

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

    4:00 PM

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Solar Bears TV

Stats & Standings

Stats

2017-18 Leaders

Players
Rank Name PTS
1 Joshua Winquist 45
2 Hunter Fejes 44
3 Max Novak 40
4 J.J. Piccinich 30
5 Nolan Valleau 30
Goalies
Rank Name SV%
1 Cal Heeter 0.903
2 Mackenzie Skapski 0.901

Complete Stats »

Standings

Follow Us

© 2017 Orlando Solar Bears Hockey. Development by iSports, LLC
8701 Maitland Summit Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32810